

All NEMO Committee organises the "CACM Annual Report 2020 Webinar" on 14 October 2021 in cooperation with ENTSO-E.

This year, besides giving insights of the CACM Annual Report 2020, we are also going to hold a policy session that aims to facilitate an open discussion among panel experts and guest speakers (including high-level representatives from ACER, FSR and ENTSO-E) about the future changes of the energy market in the upcoming years.

Program	
10:00 - 10:10	Welcome/Introduction
	Mr. Rafael Gómez-Elvira González (Chair All NEMO Committee) Mr. Kjell A. Barmsnes (Chair ENTSO-E Market Committee)
10:10-10:20	Key insights 2020
	Mr. Rafael Gómez-Elvira González (Chair All NEMO Committee)
10:20 - 10:50	SDAC: EU-wide at last
10´	High level 2020 market data: Miha Pregl (SDAC Co-Chair, BSP) Operation Report 2020 and Monitoring Report 2020: Ms. Chiara Vitelli (GME) Scalability, R&D, individual impact of products: Ms. Martina Gabriel (OTE)
10:50-11:20	SIDC: the platform for the new energy reality
10´	High level 2020 market data: Mr. Stefano Alaimo (SIDC Co-Chair, GME) Operation Report 2020 and Performance Report 2020: Mr. Vladimir Satek (SIDC TFLD) Scalability Report, R&D: Mr. David Myska (SIDC TFLD)
11:20-12:10	Policy session with guest speakers: Upcoming changes for SDAC and SIDC
	Moderator: Cosimo Campidoglio (NC Technical TFLD – GME) Panelists: Ms. Clara Poletti (ACER BoR Chairmwoman) Mr. Leonardo Meeus (Deputy-Director FSR) Mr. Peter Scheerer (ENTSO-E Market Committee Vice-Chair) Director of ACER – TBD
12:10-12:25	Q&A
12:25-12:30	Closing remarks
	Ms. Catharina Sikow-Magny (EC Director) Mr. Rafael Gómez-Elvira González (Chair All NEMO Committee)
Leasted by Kata Fabér (NO Departing & Communication TELD, LUDY)	

Hosted by Kata Fehér (NC Reporting & Communication TFLD – HUPX)

In cooperation with entsoe



Please register for NEMO CACM Report 2020 Webinar on 14 October 2021 10:00 AM CEST at: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2046332292991059212

Or just scan the QR-code to register.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Should you have any further question regarding the webinar, please contact: **Lucie Rysava** (NEMO Committee Secretary, secretariat@nemo-committee.eu) or **Kata Fehér** (NEMO Committee Reporting and Communication Task Force Leader, feher@hupx.hu)